Medarbeidere

Torunn Solvang

Hr. ansvarlig

torunn@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 91667641

Stig Tollefsen

Lager,Sjåfør,Rørlegger

stig@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019221

Shair Hazara

Rørlegger

Mobil: 46419510

Stian Rindahl

Rørlegger

stian@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019226

John Nixon Fernando

Rørleggerlærling

john@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 46419300

Villy Brun

Snekker

villy@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019225

Jan Nilssen

Prosjektleder

jan@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019220

Kristine Wallsnes Lykseth

Rørleggerlærling

Dawid Dziabowski

Fliselegger

dawid@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019222

Jonny Valle

Daglig leder

jonny@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019217

Jesper Jensen

Rørlegger

jesper@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019218

Knut-Ivar Olaisen

Rørlegger

knut-ivar@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48142248

Piec Slawomir

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 48080889

Nattapol Naen Udon

Rørleggerlærling

Stig Tollefsen

Lager,Sjåfør,Rørlegger

stig@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019221

Alan Grønning

Medarbeidere

Gunnlaug Berg

Kjøkkendesigner / selger

gunnlaug@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 46419400

Steinar Pedersen

Butikkansvarlig

steinar@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 46419200

Bente Lillian Hansen

Butikkmedarbeider

bente@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 46419600

Jonny Valle

Daglig leder

jonny@vallevvs.no
Mobil: 48019217